Send us a message
Simran® International Export
(India) Pvt. Ltd

UNIT 1 Plot no. 421
Sector 37, Pace City II
Gurugram Haryana,
India-122001
GST No. 06AASCS7554G1ZT
Phone: +91-124-4669500

UNIT 2 G1/697
Riico Industrial Area Phase II
Bhiwadi Rajasthan,
India-301019
GST No. 08AASCS7554G1ZP

Tannery A3 Riico Industrial Area
Manpur Macheri
Jaipur Rajasthan,
India-303805
GST No. 08AASCS7554G1ZP

For locating the nearest worldwide office closest to serve you in sales please
contact Mr. Rajan Arora (CEO) and Mr. Sumeet Talwar (GM Merchandising)

Contact Persons:

Mr. Hardip Singh, Founder & Mentor Hardip.s@simraninternational.com

Mr. Rajan Arora, CEO Rajan.a@simraninternational.com

Mr. Rajesh Tetarwal, General Manager: Operations Rajesh.t@simraninternational.com

Mr. Sumeet Talwar, General Manager: Merchandising Sumeet.t@simraninternational.com

Mr. Attar Singh Dhull, General Manager: Tannery Attar.s@simraninternational.com

Mr. Suresh Verma, General Manager: Finance & Accounting Suresh.v@simraninternational.com

Ms. Kiran Khurana, General Manager: Logistics Kiran.k@simraninternational.com

Mr. Gurcharan Singh Sethi, General Manager:
Administration & Compliance
Gurcharan.s@simraninternational.com

Mr. Shivinder Mohan, General Manager:
Trims & Accessories
Shivinder.m@simraninternational.com

Mr. Sanjeev Khatana, Manager: Human Resources Sanjeev.k@simraninternational.com

Mr. Rajeev Kumar, Manager: Leather Warehouse Rajeev.k@simraninternational.com